Watch CONK! Live

Nightly - 11 PM Eastern / 8 PM Pacific

10 PM Central / 9 PM Mountain

[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/embed/live_stream?channel=Eo3oDfAdxLegKKqAFG3H_w[/embedyt]

Hosted by CONK! News Executive Editor Jim Peters from our headquarters in Minneapolis, CONK! Live is our new live video show, broadcast every night at 11 PM Eastern beginning March 26th. You can watch it live on this page (above) or on our Youtube channel. Jim comments on stories that appeared on CONK! that day, and we might have a guest or two.

Right now CONK! Live is broadcast from our Youtube channel; but we’ll be adding Facebook and other outlets very soon. We’ll be doing the show every night (including weekends) through at least mid-April, when we might cut back to 4-5 nights a week, and/or change the times. You can watch archived editions of the show below.

[embedyt]https://www.youtube.com/embed?listType=playlist&list=UUEo3oDfAdxLegKKqAFG3H_w&layout=gallery[/embedyt]