THIS WEEKEND: Our new CONK! Weekend podcast is up, and the guys talk about the farce that is January 6th and the farce that has become Covid. And Tim Conaway explains to Jim and Hank that, no, Antifa probably doesn’t have an actual “riot manual”….

AND: Speaking of Conaway, he has a new piece up on his blog. Something about people running away from the cops on TV shows. A welcome respite from depressing politics, we say.

COMING MONDAY:

conklogo-happyhour-04-530x530

CONK! News returns to live daily broadcasting on BlogTalkRadio: We’d like to thank all of you for your kind emails and voicemails urging us to get back to this. In October we tried a live daily show at 8 PM at night. That worked out great for you listeners… but not for us. So we started doing CONK! Happy Hour on Wednesdays only, live at 4 PM Central.

We’re happy to announce that starting on Monday, January 10th, we’ll be doing the Happy Hour live on BlogTalkRadio four days a week, at the same time: 5 PM Eastern / 4 PM Central / 2 PM Pacific. It’ll be at least one hour, but up to two if we get enough callers – and you can call in and talk about anything, at 516-418-5472.

Please give us a listen. But if you miss the live show, the archives will be posted the next morning as a podcast – called CONK! After Hours – in our main CONK! News podcast feed. So if you’re already subscribed to that (everywhere you get your podcasts!), you’ll get the repeat of our live shows as well. Once again, it’s a perfect CONK! world….

TOP STORIES

LATEST PODCAST

LATEST CONAWAY

LATEST BLOG POST

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

To use social login you have to agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.